Staff Directory

Administration

Administrator Name Phone Number EMail Address
Gina Panza
Head of School
203-776-2123 x111 gpanza@stthomasday.org
Sarah Walters
Assistant Head of School
203-776-2123 x112 swalters@stthomasday.org
Deepak Goplani
Business Manager
203-776-2123 x116 dgoplani@stthomasday.org
Danielle Plante
Director of Institutional Advancement
203-776-2123 x122 dplante@stthomasday.org
Katie Patterson
Director of Enrollment Management
203-776-2123 x120 kpatterson@stthomasday.org
Heather Mokotoff
Nurse
203-776-2123 hmokotoff@stthomasday.org
Joanne Maselli
Bookkeeper
203-776-2123 x123 jmaselli@stthomasday.org
Deanna Novella
Administrative Assistant
203-776-2123 x110 dnovella@stthomasday.org
Sandra Rizzo
Administrative Assistant
203-776-2123 x121 srizzo@stthomasday.org

Faculty

Staff Member Name Phone Number EMail Address
Ryan Anderson
Physical Education Teacher
203-776-2123 randerson@stthomasday.org
Craig Bottiger
First Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 cbottiger@stthomasday.org
Amy Cassello
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
203-766-2123 acassello@stthomasday.org
Erin Clark
Second Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 eclark@stthomasday.org
Myree Conway
Fifth Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 mconway@stthomasday.org
James Crawford
Technology Integrator
203-776-2123 jcrawford@stthomasday.org
Zureka Doyley
Third Grade Assistant Teacher
203-776-2123 zdoyley@stthomasday.org
Fiona Eckersley
First Grade Assistant Teacher/Librarian
203-776-2123 feckersley@stthomasday.org
Amy Gagne
Fourth Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 agagne@stthomasday.org
Nora Lee
Music Teacher
203-776-2123 nlee@stthomasday.org
Jill Morrison
Chaplain
203-776-2123 jmorrison@stthomasday.org
Kathleen O’Rourke
Building Substitute
203-776-2123 korourke@stthomasday.org
Norine Page
Kindergarten Teacher
203-776-2123 npage@stthomasday.org
Rachel Peet
Spanish Teacher
203-776-2123 rpeet@stthomasday.org
Leslie Reyes
Sixth Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 lreyes@stthomasday.org
Robin Reymond
Third Grade Teacher
203-776-2123 rreymond@stthomasday.org
Jennifer Sciglibaglio
Drama Teacher
203-776-2123 jsciglibaglio@stthomasday.org
Chaundra Vasseur
Math Coach/Learning Specialist
203-776-2123 cvasseur@stthomasday.org
Josiah Venter
Science Teacher
203-776-2123 jventer@stthomasday.org
Chandler Williams
Physical Education Assistant Teacher
203-776-2123 cwilliams@stthomasday.org